Kontakt SnakTro

Jens Marthin Thuehøj Pedersen
Daglig leder af SnakTro

tlf. 22 330 440
Jens@SnakTro.dk

Jens-Marthin

Robert Svendsen
Hovedansvarlig for GadeTro

Robert@SnakTro.dk

Hjemsendt

Robert

Erik Empleo Dahl Hansen
Ansvarlig for Hjemmesiderne GadeTro.dk og SnakTro.dk

Erik@SnakTro.dk

Erik

Jakob Kirk
Volontør

Jakob@SnakTro.dk

Hjemsendt

Jakob

Randi Malene Østergaard Madsen
Volontør

Randi@SnakTro.dk

Hjemsendt

Randi

Anne Mette Bjerregaard
Fritidsansat. Regnskabsansvarlig

AnneMette@SnakTro.dk

 

Annemette